FANDOM


Welcome to the PencilDJ12 Characters WikiEdit

A wiki for all characters made by PencilDJ12!!! Note: there will probably be hundreds, if not thousands, of different characters from all sorts of different series!!! =DDD

Note: For fanon related material created by PencilDJ12, please go here: http://pencildj12-fanon.wikia.com/wiki/PencilDJ12_Fanon_Wikia

Note: For Fursons related material go to: http://pencildj12-fursons.wikia.com/wiki/PencilDJ12_Fursons_Wiki

Note: for Fish Wrappa and WeirdWorld characters and elements please go here: http://fish-wrappa.wikia.com/wiki/Fish_Wrappa_Wiki

Note: For Fangirl characters and elements, please visit here: http://pencildj12-fangirls.wikia.com/wiki/PencilDJ12_Fangirls_Wiki

Note: For Fun Pack Friends characters and elements, please visit here: http://fun-pack-friends.wikia.com/wiki/Fun_Pack_Friends_Wiki

Note: For Ash-Pack characters and elements please visit here: http://ashpack.wikia.com/wiki/Ash-Pack_Wikia

Note: For Rebecca Series characters and elements, please visit here: http://rebecca-series.wikia.com/wiki/Rebecca_Series_Wikia

Note: For Kawaii Sekai characters and elements, please visit here: http://kawaii-sekai.wikia.com/wiki/Kawaii_Sekai_Wikia

Note: For Wuttehh Sisters characters and elements, please visit here: http://the-wuttehh-sisters.wikia.com/wiki/The_Wuttehh_Sisters_Wikia

Note: For Criminal Masterminds characters and elements, please visit here: http://criminal-masterminds.wikia.com/wiki/Criminal_Masterminds_Wikia

Note: For LLL characters and elements, please visit here: http://lll-information.wikia.com/wiki/LLL_information_Wikia

Note: For Kikkenstollio characters and elements, please visit here: http://kikkenstollio.wikia.com/wiki/Kikkenstollio%20Wikia

Note: For Girl Group characters and elements, please visit here: http://the-girl-group.wikia.com/wiki/The_Girl_Group_Wikia

Note: For Chicken Party characters and elements, please visit here: http://chicken-party.wikia.com/wiki/Chicken_Party_Wikia

Note: For Story of Pen characters and elements, please visit here: http://story-of-pen.wikia.com/wiki/Story_of_Pen_community

Note: For Spinnlor charactera and elements, please visit here: http://spinnlor.wikia.com/?wiki

Note: For Fantasy World characters and elements, please visit here: http://pencildj12-fantasy-world.wikia.com/wiki/PencilDJ12_Fantasy_World_Wiki

Note: For COLOURS characters and elements, please visit here: http://pencildj12-colours.wikia.com/wiki/PencilDJ12_COLOURS_Wiki

What this wiki is aboutEdit

This wiki is for any characters created by PencilDJ12. She has lots of characters from different series, as well as miscellaneous characters that don't fit into any particular series. If you are a fan or a friend of PencilDJ12, this is a must see!!

Latest activityEdit

Photos and videos are a great way to add visuals to your wiki. Find videos about your topic by exploring Wikia's Video Library.

Pencil

PencilDJ12

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.